Home  |  Welcome  |  Science Fair  |  Registration  |  Resources  |  Judging  |  History  |  Directors
 2012 Board of Directors
Ms. Karol Bartlett

President and Science Education Consultant - Experience Science! Indianapolis, IN

Ms. Sue Becker
Science Coordinator - Indianapolis Public Schools Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Loren Bertocci
Dean College of Science and Mathematics- Marian University Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Shelly Blunt
Associate Dean College of Science - University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN
Dr. Paul Morgan
Department of Chemistry Butler University Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Phillip J . Burck
Research Scientist, ret. - Eli Lilly , Fishers, IN
Mr. Michael Chartier
Office of the Governor, Indianapolis,IN
Mr. Glen M. Cook, Jr.
Executive Director - SEFI, Terre Haute, IN
Mr. Rick Crosslin
MSD Wayne Township District Science Coach
Dr. James Foulkes, DDS
Private Practice, Terre Haute, IN
Mr. Edward Frazier
Executive Director - HASTI, Indianapolis , IN
Dr. Marcia Gillette
Indiana University, Kokomo, IN
Dr. William Gilmore
Executive Director SEFI, retired, Zionsville, IN
Mr. Jeff Jones
Purdue University Extension Office, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Mary Pat Knadler
Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Shaun Kondamuri, MD
Private Practice Meunster, IN
Dr. Lawrence Mordan
Greenwood, IN
Mr. Vic Chamness
Director of Science Education Evansville, Vanderburg School Corporation Evansville, IN
Mrs. Stephanie Sample
Office of Communication- Indiana Department of Education, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Joe Schwer
Eli Lilly /Dow Agrosciences Retired, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. John L Sernyk
Dow Agrosciences, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Cynthia Stauffacher
Dept. of Biology Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
Mrs. M. Kathy Unland
Manager, Non-Depot Product Assurance Raytheon Tech. Serv, Co. LLC Indianapolis,    IN
Ms. Alisa Zornig
Coordinator for Academic Community Engagement Notre Dame University Notre Dame, IN
Mrs. Reba Weaver
Homemaker, ret. Fishers, IN
Dr. Kerrm Yau
Research Biochemist - Dow AgroSciences, Zionsville, IN
Dr. Robert Yost
Professor of Biology IUPUI Indianapolis, IN

Mr. G. Cook, Executive Director
Copyright © 2006 SEFI, Inc.