Regional Fair Information

Science Fair Name 2016 Date Director Director Address Telephone Email

Calumet Regional
Science Fair

March 11-13

Ms. Kathryn Hedges

& Ms. Lin Woznieski

 

7400 W. 84th Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(Fair held at IU Northwest)

219-365-3938

khedges@khwisdom.us

lwoz@iun.edu

Central Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 5
Grades 1-5

March 12
Grades 6-12

Ms. Lynn Thomas

Marian University
061 Marian Hall
3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

317-955-6581

lthomas@marian.edu

East Central Indiana Regional Science Fair

February 27

Dr. Tom McConnell

Ball State University
Biology Dept.
Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-8857
765-285-8840
FAX
765-285-8804

tjmcconnell@bsu.edu
mschaffstall@bsu.edu

Lafayette Regional
Science & Engineering
Fair

March 4-5

Dr. Cynthia V. Stauffacher Dept. of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-4937
FAX 496-1189
cstauffa@purdue.edu

Northeast Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 5

Ms. Carol Dostal

School of Eng., Tech., & C.S.
IPFW
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805

260-481-6905
Fax:
260-481-5734

dostalc@ipfw.edu

Northeastern Indiana Tri-State Regional Science Fair

March 19

Dr. Vicki Moravec

Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

260-665-4243
Fax:
260-665-4501

moravecv@trine.edu

Northern Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair 

February 27

Mrs.Alisa Zornig Gura

University of Notre Dame
Stepan Center
264 Geddes Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556 

574-360-1864

sciencefair@nd.edu

Northwestern Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

March 19

Ms. Laura Spickard

Valparaiso University
1410 Chapel Drive, Christopher Center, Suite 410
Valparaiso, IN 46383

219 548-7756
FAX
219-548-7702

Laura.spickard@valpo.edu

South Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

March 5

 

Dr. Steven Arnold

Ivy Tech Community College
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47401

812-330-6213

sarnold@ivytech.edu

Tri-State Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 10-11

Mrs. Allison Grabert

University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 228-5019
Fax:
812-465-7199

afgrabert@usi.edu

West Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair

March 5

Dr. Howard Brooks

Depauw University Dept. of Physics Julian Science Center Greencastle, IN 46315

 

hlbrooks@depauw.edu

Hoosier Science & Engineering Fair (State Science Fair, by invitation only)

April 2

Mr. Glen Cook

Executive Director, Science Education Foundation of Indiana 864 E. Cambridge Dr. Terre Haute, IN 47802

 

gcook@sefi.org

Mr. G. Cook, Executive Director
Copyright © 2015 SEFI, Inc.